Double Bay SC Winter Championship Series

DBSC_Logo_SmallDBSC are running a Winter Championship Series.

The series will comprise up to 21 30 minute races with 3 races every second Sunday, starting 6 May and ending 29 July.

There is no cost to race just turn up. All are welcome, including visitors from other clubs.

Other arrangements  are;

  • 8am launch for 8.30am start
  • Course is triangle, sausage and upwind finish
  • 5 minute starts with Radials & 4.7s start at 1 minute and Standards at zero
  • Same start and finish line
  • Races run by rostered DBSC volunteers
  • 30 boats have indicated participation so far
  • There will be a perpetual championship trophy that the winner can display at their club until the next series

NSW & ACT District Laser Association |