Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron Winter Series

RSYS_LogoMike Lee advises that the Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron are running their winter series again this year.

Laser sailors are welcome to compete.

There four race days for the series:

  • May 28
  • June 18
  • July 30
  • August 27

Racing starts at 930AM each day with up to three races each day (no race after 1130AM).

The sailing instructions are HERE and you can enter online HERE.


NSW & ACT District Laser Association |